

EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE COUNTY COUNCIL

To confer the Title of

HONORARY ALDERMAN

posthumously on

Michael Heseltine

and on

Shelagh Marshall OBE
Bill Hoult
Chris Metcalfe
Margaret-Ann de Courcey-Bayley
John Fort BEM
John Savage
Bernard Bateman MBE

at

County Hall, Northallerton 12.30pm on Wednesday, 8 November, 2017